STEAM Cart Days, Ages 3+

Join us Saturdays between 10 am and 4 pm and Tuesdays between 12 pm and  7 pm for STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Art, and Mathematics. ) activities. We will have a different activity out each day.

STEAM cart days are best children ages 3+ with the direction of a parent. Activities are intended for independent or group play and are not libarian led.

 

Saturday, September 24: Fall Posters

Tuesday, September 27: Math Puzzles, Shapes, Dominoes

Saturday, October 1: Button Making

Tuesday, October 4: Drawing Robot and Color Your Own Bookmark

Saturday, October 8: Snap Circuits and Shapes

Tuesday, October 11: Magna Tiles

Saturday, October 15: Keva Planks

Tuesday, October 18: Play-doh Fossils

Saturday, October 22: Pattern Play

Tuesday, October 25: Mosaic Art

Saturday: Halloween Craft: Q-Tip Skeletons